Das sind unsere aktuellen Gruppenleiter*innen

Kölner Südstadt

Andrea Lux

Andrea Lux
Gruppenleiterin
andrea.lux@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Köln-Rath

Christian Langel

Christian Langel
Gruppenleiter
christian.langel@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Sonja Stieffenhofer
Gruppenleiterin

Köln-Holweide

Lena Bruchhagen

Lena Bruchhagen
Gruppenleiterin
lena.bruchhagen@malteser-jugend-koeln.de
Nachricht senden

Miriam Neumann
Gruppenleiterin
miriam.neumann@malteser-jugend-koeln.de
Nachricht senden

Silja Kreiß
Gruppenleiterin
silja.kreiß@malteser-jugend-koeln.de
Nachricht senden

Köln-Dellbrück

Lena Schmitz

Lena Schmitz
Gruppenleiterin
lena.schmitz@malteser.org
Nachricht senden

Lucie Hinz

Lucie Hinz
Gruppenleiterin
lucie.hinz@malteser-jugend-koeln.de
Nachricht senden